Reviews & Testimonials

We've cared for thousands of patients. Hear what they have to say.

"I highly recommend bicycle health I started last week and it seriously has been so easy and the doctor is so awesome and nice listens to me don't judge and just is super awesome they have a text app that someone always responds to and they are very easy to get a hold of everything is basically video for visits and texts for questions it's not heard alot of but it is so far a great telemed option 😊 just wanted to get some word out their about them"

Reviews on Google

David

July 1, 2021

See review on Google

Matthew

June 27, 2021

Saved my life , and it has never been better …!

See review on Google

Jay

June 26, 2021

Great service very helpful. They care about you it is so easy you see doctor on phone video 30 min later your pills are at pharmacy no problem at all. Great you will be so happy if you try them

See review on Google

William

June 24, 2021

See review on Google

Debbie

June 13, 2021

See review on Google

michael

May 31, 2021

See review on Google

Russ

May 24, 2021

See review on Google

Parrish

May 21, 2021

My experience with Bicycle Health has been very easy and affordable for me and my doctor is very professional and kind.

See review on Google

James

May 21, 2021

Very compassionate people I’m glad I found them you won’t be disappointed easy as pie

See review on Google

Jerry

May 17, 2021

This program is very helpful and affordable. Their staff are very friendly and willing to help in any way possible. I've been on this program for almost 3 weeks and I've seen positive changes in myself. Even my family are amazed in my recovery and how it has been changing me for the better good. I would recommend this clinic to anyone that's ready to help themselves. I'm very excited and willing to stick with this program.

See review on Google

Daniel

May 15, 2021

See review on Google

Adrienne

May 14, 2021

See review on Google

Chase

May 11, 2021

The app is very easy to use the customer service is amazing and available via the app so you can send a text to them whenever, Eric Bergersen is the provider I have and he is amazing, he listens to you and gets you what you need and more, he went above and beyond the norm of suboxone providers. The ua cups are very cheap, and the first set are free! Overall very high quality service, I felt like I was their only and favorite patient!

See review on Google

Kate

May 11, 2021

Highly recommend Bicycle health. My doctor is incredible & compassionate. Zero judgment. Easy process. Amazing!

See review on Google

Moms

May 9, 2021

See review on Google

Suzanne

May 9, 2021

Telemedicine at it's best!! You will not find a better group than Bicycle Health to help in time of need. This group will go the extra mile... found a pharmacy for me that had my meds in stock. Like I said... they help in every way possible.

See review on Google

Cynthia

May 4, 2021

I absolutely would recommend Bicycle health to anyone struggling with opioid addiction. The whole process was fast and my dr is amazing. Only been in treatment a couple of weeks and I already feel like we have a great relationship. If you’re looking for help Bicycle Health is the best

See review on Google

Cynthia

March 16, 2021

I was in a rough patch in moving to a new state and finding a Dr that could prescrib what I needed was very difficult. The staff and Dr's at Bicycle were extremely compassionate and helpful. They have been caring and professional in all of my appointments. I highly recommend them to work with you.

See review on Google

Mack

March 15, 2021

Well worth the money they deal with everything anything and I mean anything you have any problems they take care of it they have your back more than any place that I've ever been and I've been to quite a few places they give out Suboxone and this is the best place to go for 1 you have your phone and you can have your doctor's appointment anywhere you like to will you have any problems with prescriptions or pharmacies or anything like that they take care of it for you Anders much much more than they do for you and not only that they treat you like a person and not like a drug addict

See review on Google

Colleen

March 14, 2021

Bicycle Health has been a literal life saver. I was fortunate for a very long time to have a great recovery doctor who was also my PC doctor. But she retired & the clinic has had a revolving door of temporary doctors to fill in until they find a steady replacement. So my appointments as well as care has been inconsistent. So I tried looking for new consistency care but was extremely hard with some doctors not taking on new patients or are not even doing Suboxone treatment/care anymore. Then out of shear chance I came across Bicycle Health. At first I thought it was a scam but out of desperation I submitted for an appointment & payment & it was real !!!! The experience has been absolutely wonderful & I feel confident again just like I did with my original physician. The doctors are so kind & wonderful. Very understanding & caring. I don’t feel like a burden & any concerns are addressed immediately with compassion. It’s crazy to think this is all done all via website. There are reasons that things happened when they do in our lives & I truely believe it was fate that accidentally directed me to Bicycle Health. The doctors are absolutely AMAZING!!!!! So thankful for all that they do. Thank You for saving my life !!!!!

See review on Google

My Doctor. Dr. Rutland is amazing! The other support staff is also fantastic and very responsive.

Sales Manager, Texas

It's easy and convient I dont have to leave work and everyone I've spoke with are professional and very nice it's my favorite doc I've ever been to and I've been to alot of docs

Assistant Superintendent, Virginia

That it is very convinent and easy to do not stressful or overbearing and that the appointments are short and the doctors and staff are very friendly and heartfelt

Sales Dependent, Wisconsin

I like everything about it. You have helped in everyway possible.

Retired

Get started with Bicycle Health

No need to go to a doctor’s office or clinic.
Even lab testing can be done from home.
Call (844) 943-2514