Reviews & Testimonials

We've cared for thousands of patients. Hear what they have to say.

"I highly recommend bicycle health I started last week and it seriously has been so easy and the doctor is so awesome and nice listens to me don't judge and just is super awesome they have a text app that someone always responds to and they are very easy to get a hold of everything is basically video for visits and texts for questions it's not heard alot of but it is so far a great telemed option 😊 just wanted to get some word out their about them"

Reviews on Google

Cynthia

May 4, 2021

I absolutely would recommend Bicycle health to anyone struggling with opioid addiction. The whole process was fast and my dr is amazing. Only been in treatment a couple of weeks and I already feel like we have a great relationship. If you’re looking for help Bicycle Health is the best

See review on Google

Cynthia

March 16, 2021

I was in a rough patch in moving to a new state and finding a Dr that could prescrib what I needed was very difficult. The staff and Dr's at Bicycle were extremely compassionate and helpful. They have been caring and professional in all of my appointments. I highly recommend them to work with you.

See review on Google

Mack

March 15, 2021

Well worth the money they deal with everything anything and I mean anything you have any problems they take care of it they have your back more than any place that I've ever been and I've been to quite a few places they give out Suboxone and this is the best place to go for 1 you have your phone and you can have your doctor's appointment anywhere you like to will you have any problems with prescriptions or pharmacies or anything like that they take care of it for you Anders much much more than they do for you and not only that they treat you like a person and not like a drug addict

See review on Google

Colleen

March 14, 2021

Bicycle Health has been a literal life saver. I was fortunate for a very long time to have a great recovery doctor who was also my PC doctor. But she retired & the clinic has had a revolving door of temporary doctors to fill in until they find a steady replacement. So my appointments as well as care has been inconsistent. So I tried looking for new consistency care but was extremely hard with some doctors not taking on new patients or are not even doing Suboxone treatment/care anymore. Then out of shear chance I came across Bicycle Health. At first I thought it was a scam but out of desperation I submitted for an appointment & payment & it was real !!!! The experience has been absolutely wonderful & I feel confident again just like I did with my original physician. The doctors are so kind & wonderful. Very understanding & caring. I don’t feel like a burden & any concerns are addressed immediately with compassion. It’s crazy to think this is all done all via website. There are reasons that things happened when they do in our lives & I truely believe it was fate that accidentally directed me to Bicycle Health. The doctors are absolutely AMAZING!!!!! So thankful for all that they do. Thank You for saving my life !!!!!

See review on Google

Hans

March 14, 2021

See review on Google

Gary

March 14, 2021

See review on Google

Chris

March 2, 2021

This option for treatment is very helpful and convenient. They are very helpful and respectful with your situation. They are quick when you need help with any questions you might have. Dr. Rutland has been excellent in helping me stay clean and has always been there for me when I've needed her. I really do recommend this option for anyone seeking to better themselves to help get yourself clean and sober.

See review on Google

Chad

February 28, 2021

See review on Google

Dan

February 26, 2021

This has been amazingly simple to use and everyone is so supportive! I would recommend this resource to anyone that wants to change your lifestyle and are having trouble doing it on your own.

See review on Google

Laura

February 23, 2021

Your customer service is A+ and I’m a supervisor for a team that depends on customer service so I’m a tough cookie to impress. You always respond in a timely manner, you are eager to assist, and you always have a positive attitude. Your team is an example of premium customer service. Thank you all for your hard work. It is greatly appreciated.

See review on Google

Lindsey

February 23, 2021

It was a really easy transition from my old provider onto this providers service for treatment. Even though we have never met i person and do not reside o the same state, I feel very close to my provider. She spends a lot of time with me and has never treated me as though I am a criminal or “bad guy” because of the reasons I have needed treatment. As many people know that they can be targeted and spoken to and treated as though you have done something “wrong” and can’t be trusted as an adult because you have had your own issues. Thai provider and the entire staff in jabs had contact with have always been supportive, professional, and compassionate. They get back to your questions and needs requested on their app, almost instantly and even going the extra mile to on-site your not left feeling Un-cared for or neglected and they never talk down to you or talk at you. The visits being over your computer or phone on their app make it very easy to keep appointments share results ask questions and follow up with your provider. I would recommend this program and facility to anybody who is looking for respect and true compassion to help them get through one of the hardest times of their life.

See review on Google

david

February 20, 2021

See review on Google

Laura

February 19, 2021

Bicycle health has literally given me my life back. I have several chronic conditions that led me to a lifetime of opiate use and abuse. The care and compassion my Dr and all the clinical associates have given me has been the best mental health care I've ever had. I never wanted to be on MAT, but it is what works best for me. Knowing I am getting my meds legally and there is really no potential for abuse has lifted a huge burden from my life. I wake up in the morning glad to be secure in the knowledge that I have what i need to feel 'normal' without a bunch of icky side effects or consequences. I can contact my team at any time should I have questions or concerns via the app. They respond way quicker than any in person Dr I've ever dealt with and the app is super easy to navigate. The fee is something I struggle to come up with monthly, but I always found a way when I was buying street drugs, so it is worth every penny. Thank you bicycle health for giving my life back to me.

See review on Google

Deena.

February 19, 2021

I have found Bicycle Health immensely supportive in my struggles with opiod addiction. They have been very professional in working to provide me stable and affordable mental healthcare. I would not hesitate to recommend Bicycle to others.

See review on Google

Elena

February 18, 2021

See review on Google

Austin

February 14, 2021

Soooo, I don't know how to say this so that anyone who wants to know that I'm a legit person. But if you are looking to start treatment, these people are legit. So far my experience has been super easy, the Dr I have is amazing, super understanding about everything. Its totally worth the money. Plus they are cheaper then most drs where I'm from. Especially to start. The only stress I've had from bicycle health was just me stressing about if this was a legit thing and if I would get my script. And everything worked out super smooth and without issue.

See review on Google

Barbara

February 14, 2021

See review on Google

Ashley

February 13, 2021

At first I thought bicycle health was a scam but I was desperate I ran out of my suboxone.So I figured y not give it a shot so I don't end up doing one.Im glad I did now I don't have to go to the clinic everyday I just have a doctors appointment at o Home on Skype once a month and I just have to pick up my prescription one a month I don't have to go somewhere everyday im glad I found bicycle..

See review on Google

Reviewer in Texas

February 11, 2021

I have absolutely the best physician!! She’s sweet and understanding and I have never felt like I could be so honest with one of my drs like this! She makes you feel comfortable!!

See review on Google

Patricia

February 9, 2021

Bicycle Health is amazing and has saved my life. The staff is very friendly and caring. If you want to get off of opoids and need a caring attentive staff of REAL doctors and practioners this is the way to go!!!!

See review on Google

My Doctor. Dr. Rutland is amazing! The other support staff is also fantastic and very responsive.

Sales Manager, Texas

It's easy and convient I dont have to leave work and everyone I've spoke with are professional and very nice it's my favorite doc I've ever been to and I've been to alot of docs

Assistant Superintendent, Virginia

That it is very convinent and easy to do not stressful or overbearing and that the appointments are short and the doctors and staff are very friendly and heartfelt

Sales Dependent, Wisconsin

I like everything about it. You have helped in everyway possible.

Retired

Get started with Bicycle Health

No need to go to a doctor’s office or clinic.
Even lab testing can be done from home.
Call (844) 943-2514