Reviews & Testimonials
We've cared for thousands of patients. Hear what they have to say.

"I highly recommend bicycle health I started last week and it seriously has been so easy and the doctor is so awesome and nice listens to me don't judge and just is super awesome they have a text app that someone always responds to and they are very easy to get a hold of everything is basically video for visits and texts for questions it's not heard alot of but it is so far a great telemed option 😊 just wanted to get some word out their about them"

Reviews on Google

Justin

February 6, 2021

See review on Google

Franky

February 5, 2021

See review on Google

Joe

February 4, 2021

bicycle has been great. they were easy to contact, i was in the program the same day and had my prescription the same day as well. the team is quick to respond to any questions or issues and they are constantly trying to improve the service. i highly recommend them.

See review on Google

Randi

February 2, 2021

See review on Google

Evan

January 31, 2021

The doctors here work hard for their patients. They are very kind and honestly amazing. I have now been off prescription opioids nearly 4 months and they are helping me a lot. If you have a loved one that needs help just let them know about thaws doctors.

See review on Google

Rob

January 30, 2021

See review on Google

Amy

January 29, 2021

I'm so blessed to have a team of people who truly care not only about their pay check but EVEN MORE ABOUT US! I feel safe in confinding in Mrs. V. I like to call her momma V! Im not sure how much time is allotted for each phone visit but she will talk to me as much as I need to talk. I feel better with each day that passes. I live that I can leave a message reguarding big or small and they are just as important as the other and answered in a very timely manner.thank you Bicycle health team for making a positive foot print in thin global proplen

See review on Google

Laurie

January 24, 2021

After years of going the conventional way to see a Dr.,I decided to try telehealth. I chose Bicycle Health as was recommended by a colleague and to my surprise it’s been amazing !! They are not only convenient but very very thorough and extensive flexible with appointments and scheduling I recently had an issue with my pharmacy and my prescription and they spent hours making sure everything was taken care of ,on a Friday night no less!! If it were my past Dr ( who I was a patient of for 6 years ) I would have had to wait until Monday ! I’m extremely happy with Bicycle Health and they have a patient for life in me

See review on Google

Kris

January 22, 2021

I love bicycle health! The staff is amazing and I wish would've met them sooner! They go above and measures for you!

See review on Google

Reviewer from Florida

January 22, 2021

10/5 Stars for this company!!! They're hands down the best overall doctors office/group I've ever worked with. Everything is conducted from the comfort of your own home, and via video chat. They send five in home drug tests via Amazon, and its included in pricing for the visits (which is very rare!). If you have any questions or issues with a pharmacy, you just send a message via an app called "Spruce", and someone will respond within minutes. The doctors are amazing as well, and listen without any judgement. I 💯% reccomend them to ANYONE, anywhere!!!

See review on Google

L.

January 21, 2021

I got my life back ! 😁 I now see a brighter future ahead. Thanks to this program I can get the help I need from home. My Dr Vivian is so compassionate and understanding ❤️ Thank you bicycle health for all you do!

See review on Google

Maggi

January 21, 2021

They’re easy and convenient. Very helpful and caring.

See review on Google

Jen

January 21, 2021

During the pandemic this hasbeen a lifesaver. And recovery saver!! My doctor is amazing and so nice!

See review on Google

Debbie

January 20, 2021

It was very easy to get started. Everyone has been so caring & kind.

See review on Google

Candice

January 18, 2021

My doctor is Vivian Sona! She is absolutely the best doctor ever! Very kind , understanding, thorough and all around a wonderful doctor! This has been a life changing decision!

See review on Google

Janell

January 15, 2021

See review on Google

Abby

January 15, 2021

Bicycle Health has been extremely convenient and helpful and very reliable. When I had come to them I was fresh out of treatment and had been on Suboxone for 6 months already, and because I completed treatment I no longer had a doctor, and COVID had just started becoming a thing out here in California, so it was impossible to find a Doctor. But thanks to Facebook ads I came across them and I have been using them for almost a year now and I have never had any trouble with receiving my prescriptions on time, I am able to communicate with my Doctor at any time through the app they use. They mail you UA cups so everything is done out of the comfort of your home. I wish I would have found this place a lot sooner. They are absolutely amazing!

See review on Google

Corey

January 14, 2021

See review on Google

Savannah

January 14, 2021

Easy to use and very informative, excellent team to work with. I highly recommend this team above all to anyone seeking these services

See review on Google

Madison

January 7, 2021

Bicycle health has completely changed my life for the better. They made it possible for me to stay in my recovery while being at home as a single mom. I cannot be more thankful for this opportunity and the hard work and dedication of the bicycle health staff!

See review on Google

My Doctor. Dr. Rutland is amazing! The other support staff is also fantastic and very responsive.

Sales Manager, Texas

It's easy and convient I dont have to leave work and everyone I've spoke with are professional and very nice it's my favorite doc I've ever been to and I've been to alot of docs

Assistant Superintendent, Virginia

That it is very convinent and easy to do not stressful or overbearing and that the appointments are short and the doctors and staff are very friendly and heartfelt

Sales Dependent, Wisconsin

I like everything about it. You have helped in everyway possible.

Retired

Get started with Bicycle Health

No need to go to a doctor’s office or clinic.
Even lab testing can be done from home.