Reviews & Testimonials

We've cared for thousands of patients. Hear what they have to say.

"I highly recommend bicycle health I started last week and it seriously has been so easy and the doctor is so awesome and nice listens to me don't judge and just is super awesome they have a text app that someone always responds to and they are very easy to get a hold of everything is basically video for visits and texts for questions it's not heard alot of but it is so far a great telemed option 😊 just wanted to get some word out their about them"

Reviews on Google

Gattis

February 23, 2022

See review on Google

Vicky

February 14, 2022

I have had the most exceptional care in the few short weeks. I would recommend this to anyone that has a problem with pain medication. They have ben there for me. The Doctors are very knowledgeable an the group sessions are super. I can't say enough good things. But thank you Bicycle Healt. You have saved me

See review on Google

Lisa

February 7, 2022

See review on Google

Sandra

February 6, 2022

See review on Google

Nancy

January 30, 2022

I have found bicycle health to be both professinal and compassionate. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for help with their addiction problems.

See review on Google

Scuba

January 29, 2022

Bicycle Health is the most convenient treatment I have ever had. In a world that is a few years into the pandemic, this type of treatment is so needed and much appreciated. I work 60 hours a week and sometimes I don't get a day off, so office visits are damn near impossible for me at times. This program has allowed me to live my life and given me the freedom to move from Maryland to Florida with ease. Best decision I ever made, and wouldn't have been able to do it without this program. Received my first prescription the same day I called and was able to get my previous doctor's information moved over with ease. Life Changing Program

See review on Google

Meg

January 25, 2022

See review on Google

Cbfoodie

January 24, 2022

Please consider Bicycle to get you off anything you are afraid to tackle. The doctors call you through zoom call and are non judge mental. They prescribe meds to help with your detox discomfort. They saved my life!

See review on Google

Bobby

January 22, 2022

I started with bicycle health about a month ago and so far all I can say is wow!!! The dr I have I can tell she truly cares about my success and overcoming my addiction. I have finally been able to beat it thanks to these guys. It’s a good feeling when you have someone in your corner that truly cares and goes above and beyond. Thank you to my therapist and everyone else behind the scenes at bicycle health.

See review on Google

Lindsey

January 21, 2022

This is a fantastic program and I have no complaints. It really has changed my life

See review on Google

Vicky

January 17, 2022

See review on Google

Oliver

January 5, 2022

I don't even know of where to begin, all the staff and my doctor are such amazing people. I was a bit skeptical at first but once I started talking to them that changed right away. They really care about your health and well-being. I wish I would've known about this program far sooner. It's definitely one of the best decisions I've made. Honesty goes a long ways with them and made me feel comfortable getting started. A shout out to Vivian Sona, thank you for changing my life

See review on Google

Kurbey

December 20, 2021

I’m so excited about this program! The provider is fantastic and I feel like she not only listens to me but she truly hears what I have to say. Every person I have been in contact with have been extremely helpful and respond quickly to my questions. It’s extremely convenient and they accept my health insurance plan so I don’t have to pay a fortune for treatment. Bicycle Health is life changing. No more sitting at the doctors office for 3 hours for a 5 minute appointment. Thank you Bicycle Health!

See review on Google

Thelma

December 13, 2021

See review on Google

Tigershifter1979

December 9, 2021

See review on Google

Gina

December 8, 2021

They are so helpful and the app is easy to use!

See review on Google

Val

November 29, 2021

Sweet people that actually care and take the time to support you through your journey.

See review on Google

Mike

November 23, 2021

I wish I had found these people sooner, if they were even available, would've saved me thousands of dollars, they're very attentive to my needs and are always quick to respond if I need answers to any questions I may have. They've made my life much easier to manage, not having to worry about how or where I'll get my meds

See review on Google

Dwayne

November 22, 2021

I googled opiate withdrawal and there was lots of information from Bicycle Health . I called immediately and started the registration process. From initial call to picking meds up at my pharmacy took 48 hours. Do it! Don’t give up!

See review on Google

Lee

November 21, 2021

Bicycle health was the best decision I made to call for help .They are really committed to helping those who really want to make a change in there life and I couldn't thank bicycle health enough for they have done for me . I am really truely myself now and more importantly my wife is happy for me as well that I gave bicycle health a call..If you need help this is the program to help you reach that goal in your life so plz give me them call..

See review on Google

My Doctor. Dr. Rutland is amazing! The other support staff is also fantastic and very responsive.

Sales Manager, Texas

That it is very convinent and easy to do not stressful or overbearing and that the appointments are short and the doctors and staff are very friendly and heartfelt

Sales Dependent, Wisconsin

It's easy and convient I dont have to leave work and everyone I've spoke with are professional and very nice it's my favorite doc I've ever been to and I've been to alot of docs

Assistant Superintendent, Virginia

Everyone there has been extremely positive and helpful. Also have always been quick to respond to my questions or issues w.getting prescription etc. Overall its just been very helpful

Cashier, Florida

Imagine what’s possible on the other side of opioid use disorder.

Our science-backed approach boasts 95% of patients reporting no withdrawal symptoms at 7 days. We can help you achieve easier days and a happier future.

Call (844) 943-2514or book an enrollment call