Reviews & Testimonials

We've cared for thousands of patients. Hear what they have to say.

"I highly recommend bicycle health I started last week and it seriously has been so easy and the doctor is so awesome and nice listens to me don't judge and just is super awesome they have a text app that someone always responds to and they are very easy to get a hold of everything is basically video for visits and texts for questions it's not heard alot of but it is so far a great telemed option 😊 just wanted to get some word out their about them"

Reviews on Google

Vicky

January 17, 2022

See review on Google

Oliver

January 5, 2022

I don't even know of where to begin, all the staff and my doctor are such amazing people. I was a bit skeptical at first but once I started talking to them that changed right away. They really care about your health and well-being. I wish I would've known about this program far sooner. It's definitely one of the best decisions I've made. Honesty goes a long ways with them and made me feel comfortable getting started. A shout out to Vivian Sona, thank you for changing my life

See review on Google

Kurbey

December 20, 2021

I’m so excited about this program! The provider is fantastic and I feel like she not only listens to me but she truly hears what I have to say. Every person I have been in contact with have been extremely helpful and respond quickly to my questions. It’s extremely convenient and they accept my health insurance plan so I don’t have to pay a fortune for treatment. Bicycle Health is life changing. No more sitting at the doctors office for 3 hours for a 5 minute appointment. Thank you Bicycle Health!

See review on Google

Thelma

December 13, 2021

See review on Google

Tigershifter1979

December 9, 2021

See review on Google

Gina

December 8, 2021

They are so helpful and the app is easy to use!

See review on Google

Val

November 29, 2021

Sweet people that actually care and take the time to support you through your journey.

See review on Google

Mike

November 23, 2021

I wish I had found these people sooner, if they were even available, would've saved me thousands of dollars, they're very attentive to my needs and are always quick to respond if I need answers to any questions I may have. They've made my life much easier to manage, not having to worry about how or where I'll get my meds

See review on Google

Dwayne

November 22, 2021

I googled opiate withdrawal and there was lots of information from Bicycle Health . I called immediately and started the registration process. From initial call to picking meds up at my pharmacy took 48 hours. Do it! Don’t give up!

See review on Google

Skylar

November 21, 2021

this has absolutely saved my life I couldn’t be more grateful it brings me to tears to think of how much help I’ve gotten in the last two weeks I feel better than I have in a long time The doctors are almost always available and so are their representatives to help with the pharmacy anytime I’ve issues it’s also extremely affordable.

See review on Google

Lee

November 21, 2021

Bicycle health was the best decision I made to call for help .They are really committed to helping those who really want to make a change in there life and I couldn't thank bicycle health enough for they have done for me . I am really truely myself now and more importantly my wife is happy for me as well that I gave bicycle health a call..If you need help this is the program to help you reach that goal in your life so plz give me them call..

See review on Google

Charles

November 17, 2021

Extremely Professional, courteous and prepared. I felt understood and supported on my very first interaction. The online access is extremely convenient And now that I have experienced it, I prefer it! Even though my medical care giver is not in recovery herself, a first for me, she takes the time to listen, understand and explain the entire process comprehensively. Our interactions have given me greater and greater confidence in her ability to work with me through out the entire process involved. ……And I feel comfortable and confident in her preparedness and abilities going forward. This is Very important to me….! Thank you, C

See review on Google

Sean

November 16, 2021

My original appointment was with a certain provider scheduled for today 11/15 at 12:45, I get a text at around 12 saying that they changed my provider and my appointment was going to be at 12:30. They did this without even speaking to me??? And then I join the zoom meeting at 12:15 and wait until 1:30, the provider never showed??? I called in to customer service and they had no idea what was going on and where my provider was at. They end up rescheduling the appointment for 6pm after being on the phone for an hour and I even told the lady that I thought something else was just going to go wrong and wasn’t sure why she was rescheduling with the same provider, she went ahead and scheduled the appointment anyways. Here comes 5:45 and I log in and I’m sitting in the zoom waiting room and I get call saying let’s go ahead and reschedule your appointment and I’m like what I am in the waiting room right now and that it was already rescheduled for 6pm and she proceeded to tell me that the provider was not going to make that appointment either and that she had an emergency??? She then told me that someone would call to reschedule, no one ever called. I call to reschedule the appointment and they act like they have no idea what’s going on, how to schedule an appointment or how to even understand the words coming from my mouth. This is ridiculous.

See review on Google

Beautiful_

November 12, 2021

See review on Google

Joey

November 11, 2021

I have had a Very Positive experience. The Bicycle Health Program has been a convenient way, to help myself, with Professionals assisting me to achieve my Goal…freedom from Opiods. I Highly recommend them, for anyone who is willing to do the work.

See review on Google

Lori

November 5, 2021

I Have Had A Great Doctor With Bicycle Health! One Who Actually Listens To Everything I Have To Say and What I Feel. She Talks To Me About How I'm Feeling and Explains Why or How I Might Be Feeling That Way! She Is Amazing and I Have Gotten Through Alot Since I've Been With Them! I Absolutely Would Recommend Bicycle Health To Any One I Know Because You Can Actually Reach Out To Them and Really Get The Right Help, When You Need It!! Thank You Bicycle Health!!

See review on Google

Plain

November 4, 2021

Signing up was so easy, I was almost nervous this place was some kind of scam. I'm so pleased that I gave them a try anyways because these are the kindest most genuine and helpful people! I am registered with the Dallas location and Dr. Son is an incredible man! He's so non judgmental and very informative, he's always willing to answer questions and discuss concerns. The whole team is so kind and understanding, whether it's a question on billing, needing to transfer a prescription, I even had a package refused by an old roommate and had to get it re-sent somewhere else and they did it totally free of charge with no comment or complaint. The team is always so sweet and just an overall joy to work with. I have nothing but thanks and compliments to the amazing people over at the Dallas location, theyve helped make this transition so painless I really can't thank them enough.

See review on Google

Tracy

November 4, 2021

See review on Google

Bryson

November 1, 2021

See review on Google

Rachel

October 28, 2021

Having addiction control me every single day was getting my life to lows I never thought I would go. Bicycle Health has been the solution I have been looking for to get control of my life back. They are always available to help and give support when I need it. Thank you so much!

See review on Google

My Doctor. Dr. Rutland is amazing! The other support staff is also fantastic and very responsive.

Sales Manager, Texas

It's easy and convient I dont have to leave work and everyone I've spoke with are professional and very nice it's my favorite doc I've ever been to and I've been to alot of docs

Assistant Superintendent, Virginia

That it is very convinent and easy to do not stressful or overbearing and that the appointments are short and the doctors and staff are very friendly and heartfelt

Sales Dependent, Wisconsin

Everyone there has been extremely positive and helpful. Also have always been quick to respond to my questions or issues w.getting prescription etc. Overall its just been very helpful

Cashier, Florida

Get started with Bicycle Health

No need to go to a doctor’s office or clinic.
Even lab testing can be done from home.
Call (844) 943-2514