Reviews & Testimonials

We've cared for thousands of patients. Hear what they have to say.

"I highly recommend bicycle health I started last week and it seriously has been so easy and the doctor is so awesome and nice listens to me don't judge and just is super awesome they have a text app that someone always responds to and they are very easy to get a hold of everything is basically video for visits and texts for questions it's not heard alot of but it is so far a great telemed option 😊 just wanted to get some word out their about them"

Reviews on Google

Ron

September 14, 2021

See review on Google

Iza

September 9, 2021

Sorry to the people needing help bc this place isn't it. Any doctors that want to help, miami needs you to advertise bc this company is the first one people find in Miami. Go SOMEWHERE ELSE FAST! All the "easy" reviews is part of their advertisement, what is easy is they getting easy money.

See review on Google

Dorothy

September 3, 2021

The Dr is very helpfull.

See review on Google

Barbara

September 2, 2021

l have had nothing but good .l would tell everyone about Bicycle Health it has been a life saver for myself. They people I had dealt with have been really nice people and helped me with anything I needed.l have never had a. Place like Bicycle Health before they have been the best. They get right back too you if you have any problems. I am so glad that l found Bicycle Health. Never want too go any other way again. Thank you Bicycle Health you have made a change in my life.

See review on Google

Terri

August 26, 2021

See review on Google

Lucia

August 25, 2021

Unprofessional enrollment team with no coordination. You're better off finding help in person, don't expect anything easy or consistent from these people.

See review on Google

Brittanie

August 23, 2021

See review on Google

Kyle

August 21, 2021

Bicycle Health has been a life saver they are polite and will get back to you promptly with questions. Only takes about an hour to sign up and had my appointment and medicine same day.

See review on Google

Billie

August 19, 2021

See review on Google

Mike

August 13, 2021

See review on Google

Erik

August 11, 2021

Bicycle Health Clinic has been nothing but five stars very helpful very convenient discreet I love what they do treat you with nothing but respect I would recommend this to anybody

See review on Google

Jade

August 7, 2021

My second week of treatment and I am feeling so much more like myself. I woke up this morning with absolutely NO CRAVINGS OR FATIGUE. Almost forgot to take my medication before work. That’s how much like me, I feel again! The intake reps and doctors are quick and efficient getting you an appointment. They listen. They don’t rush your appointments or make you feel less than important. Telemedicine in my opinion allows for a more subtle, discreet experience. My doctor was thorough, informative and genuinely cares about my health. Hurry and take the opportunity to get into this MAT (medical assisted treatment) program today. Don’t go through addiction alone. IT WORKS. It’s affordable and worth the money. My insurance covers my medications, however they did not take my medical insurance. Hopefully in the future they will start accepting some of the healthcare market place subsidized plans. Either way! I’m extremely happy I followed through with my appointment. Best decision I’ve made during this addiction experience of mine. DO IT! You won’t be unsatisfied.

See review on Google

Southern

August 7, 2021

See review on Google

Luis

August 5, 2021

See review on Google

Jeff

July 24, 2021

See review on Google

Carole

July 23, 2021

I use to go to a pain Dr for treatment in HOA office. This is so much more convenient and I don’t have to wait in the Drs office for at times may be 3-4 hours. The staff at bicycle are very non judgmental and easy to talk to.

See review on Google

Spencer

July 17, 2021

See review on Google

Tracy

July 5, 2021

The Team at Bicycle Health is top notch, bar none. I am so very pleased with the service and my progress that I highly recommend to anyone wanting to remove the horror of living with an opiate dependence from their lives. After a severe back injury and years of being prescribed opiates (like candy), with providers not vested in helping me wean off to a opiate free life, I found myself alone, and hopeless. Not only are the people at Bicycle Health professional but from intake to provider to Social service and group leaders, the compassion, care, and commitment to my health and well being is openly communicated and proven with every interaction. Bicycle Health has given me the hope and support to take my life back. How do you thank someone who has saved your life??? Thank you doesn't seem to be enough. But, I thank Bicycle Health from the bottom of my heart ! Give them a try!! You'll be glad you did!

See review on Google

Maggie

July 4, 2021

I searched for help on the Internet while coming off of methadone by my own choice. I was two days into withdraws and felt fine ...by day 3 1/2 I didn’t think I could make it a minute. I searched for Suboxone help online, because having success with Subutex in the past, but during the pandemic I could not reach my previous out care practice doctor. I came across bicycle health after a desperate google search and asked myself why are they called bicycle health. I even asked the lady on the phone who first answered if I had to have some kind of bicycle injury. I feel very silly saying that now. But I am glad that I called because you do not . It’s strictly medicated assisted treatment through suboxone. I was promptly answered and I believe it was a Friday afternoon. I was able to see a doctor immediately. $199 a month and if you have insurance your prescription is very cheap, this is not something that isnt affordable to people who spend $20-$100 a day on opiates on the street. I am so thankful for bicycle health. The visits are so easy and over the phone. They supply your first six months of drug screens ,TO DO AT HOME, for free. And from then on out it’s only $30 for the next six months. Since starting with bicycle health I have been stable, youthful, and happy enough to gain the confidence back towards restoring relationships with inside my household with my family, build relationships with friends who are not users or also recovered and honestly finally feel comfortable doing so. A huge turning point was being clear headed enough to get support with depression when I fell on a hard spiral of manic depressive emotions and received help through a voluntary Bakeract here in my town yet still bicycle help stood by me . They worked hand and hand with the psychiatrist I was seeing and didn’t turn me away due to my dual diagnosis like my previous methadone clinic did...whatever you’re going through they work with you hand-in-hand, even if it’s not just needing Suboxone, every doctor I’ve seen has been incredibly kind caring smart and everything I’ve needed, and the support groups they offer if you ask are amazing, they are also included in your 199$ a month so you don’t have to pay extra for support groups and I’m pretty sure there’s about three a week for all different time zones, if you ask for them they will send you a link in their application which is incredibly easy to use and you will always know when you can get help and support every day when you need it. Bicycle help has changed my life from inside my home. I could not be more grateful.

See review on Google

David

July 1, 2021

See review on Google

My Doctor. Dr. Rutland is amazing! The other support staff is also fantastic and very responsive.

Sales Manager, Texas

It's easy and convient I dont have to leave work and everyone I've spoke with are professional and very nice it's my favorite doc I've ever been to and I've been to alot of docs

Assistant Superintendent, Virginia

That it is very convinent and easy to do not stressful or overbearing and that the appointments are short and the doctors and staff are very friendly and heartfelt

Sales Dependent, Wisconsin

I like everything about it. You have helped in everyway possible.

Retired

Get started with Bicycle Health

No need to go to a doctor’s office or clinic.
Even lab testing can be done from home.
Call (844) 943-2514