Reviews & Testimonials

We've cared for thousands of patients. Hear what they have to say.

"I highly recommend bicycle health I started last week and it seriously has been so easy and the doctor is so awesome and nice listens to me don't judge and just is super awesome they have a text app that someone always responds to and they are very easy to get a hold of everything is basically video for visits and texts for questions it's not heard alot of but it is so far a great telemed option 😊 just wanted to get some word out their about them"

Reviews on Google

Carole

July 23, 2021

I use to go to a pain Dr for treatment in HOA office. This is so much more convenient and I don’t have to wait in the Drs office for at times may be 3-4 hours. The staff at bicycle are very non judgmental and easy to talk to.

See review on Google

Spencer

July 17, 2021

See review on Google

Tracy

July 5, 2021

The Team at Bicycle Health is top notch, bar none. I am so very pleased with the service and my progress that I highly recommend to anyone wanting to remove the horror of living with an opiate dependence from their lives. After a severe back injury and years of being prescribed opiates (like candy), with providers not vested in helping me wean off to a opiate free life, I found myself alone, and hopeless. Not only are the people at Bicycle Health professional but from intake to provider to Social service and group leaders, the compassion, care, and commitment to my health and well being is openly communicated and proven with every interaction. Bicycle Health has given me the hope and support to take my life back. How do you thank someone who has saved your life??? Thank you doesn't seem to be enough. But, I thank Bicycle Health from the bottom of my heart ! Give them a try!! You'll be glad you did!

See review on Google

Maggie

July 4, 2021

I searched for help on the Internet while coming off of methadone by my own choice. I was two days into withdraws and felt fine ...by day 3 1/2 I didn’t think I could make it a minute. I searched for Suboxone help online, because having success with Subutex in the past, but during the pandemic I could not reach my previous out care practice doctor. I came across bicycle health after a desperate google search and asked myself why are they called bicycle health. I even asked the lady on the phone who first answered if I had to have some kind of bicycle injury. I feel very silly saying that now. But I am glad that I called because you do not . It’s strictly medicated assisted treatment through suboxone. I was promptly answered and I believe it was a Friday afternoon. I was able to see a doctor immediately. $199 a month and if you have insurance your prescription is very cheap, this is not something that isnt affordable to people who spend $20-$100 a day on opiates on the street. I am so thankful for bicycle health. The visits are so easy and over the phone. They supply your first six months of drug screens ,TO DO AT HOME, for free. And from then on out it’s only $30 for the next six months. Since starting with bicycle health I have been stable, youthful, and happy enough to gain the confidence back towards restoring relationships with inside my household with my family, build relationships with friends who are not users or also recovered and honestly finally feel comfortable doing so. A huge turning point was being clear headed enough to get support with depression when I fell on a hard spiral of manic depressive emotions and received help through a voluntary Bakeract here in my town yet still bicycle help stood by me . They worked hand and hand with the psychiatrist I was seeing and didn’t turn me away due to my dual diagnosis like my previous methadone clinic did...whatever you’re going through they work with you hand-in-hand, even if it’s not just needing Suboxone, every doctor I’ve seen has been incredibly kind caring smart and everything I’ve needed, and the support groups they offer if you ask are amazing, they are also included in your 199$ a month so you don’t have to pay extra for support groups and I’m pretty sure there’s about three a week for all different time zones, if you ask for them they will send you a link in their application which is incredibly easy to use and you will always know when you can get help and support every day when you need it. Bicycle help has changed my life from inside my home. I could not be more grateful.

See review on Google

David

July 1, 2021

See review on Google

Matthew

June 27, 2021

Saved my life , and it has never been better …!

See review on Google

Jay

June 26, 2021

Great service very helpful. They care about you it is so easy you see doctor on phone video 30 min later your pills are at pharmacy no problem at all. Great you will be so happy if you try them

See review on Google

William

June 24, 2021

See review on Google

Debbie

June 13, 2021

See review on Google

michael

May 31, 2021

See review on Google

Russ

May 24, 2021

See review on Google

Parrish

May 21, 2021

My experience with Bicycle Health has been very easy and affordable for me and my doctor is very professional and kind.

See review on Google

James

May 21, 2021

Very compassionate people I’m glad I found them you won’t be disappointed easy as pie

See review on Google

Jerry

May 17, 2021

This program is very helpful and affordable. Their staff are very friendly and willing to help in any way possible. I've been on this program for almost 3 weeks and I've seen positive changes in myself. Even my family are amazed in my recovery and how it has been changing me for the better good. I would recommend this clinic to anyone that's ready to help themselves. I'm very excited and willing to stick with this program.

See review on Google

Daniel

May 15, 2021

See review on Google

Adrienne

May 14, 2021

See review on Google

Chase

May 11, 2021

The app is very easy to use the customer service is amazing and available via the app so you can send a text to them whenever, Eric Bergersen is the provider I have and he is amazing, he listens to you and gets you what you need and more, he went above and beyond the norm of suboxone providers. The ua cups are very cheap, and the first set are free! Overall very high quality service, I felt like I was their only and favorite patient!

See review on Google

Kate

May 11, 2021

Highly recommend Bicycle health. My doctor is incredible & compassionate. Zero judgment. Easy process. Amazing!

See review on Google

Moms

May 9, 2021

See review on Google

Suzanne

May 9, 2021

Telemedicine at it's best!! You will not find a better group than Bicycle Health to help in time of need. This group will go the extra mile... found a pharmacy for me that had my meds in stock. Like I said... they help in every way possible.

See review on Google

My Doctor. Dr. Rutland is amazing! The other support staff is also fantastic and very responsive.

Sales Manager, Texas

It's easy and convient I dont have to leave work and everyone I've spoke with are professional and very nice it's my favorite doc I've ever been to and I've been to alot of docs

Assistant Superintendent, Virginia

That it is very convinent and easy to do not stressful or overbearing and that the appointments are short and the doctors and staff are very friendly and heartfelt

Sales Dependent, Wisconsin

I like everything about it. You have helped in everyway possible.

Retired

Get started with Bicycle Health

No need to go to a doctor’s office or clinic.
Even lab testing can be done from home.
Call (844) 943-2514