Reviews & Testimonials

We've cared for thousands of patients. Hear what they have to say.

"I highly recommend bicycle health I started last week and it seriously has been so easy and the doctor is so awesome and nice listens to me don't judge and just is super awesome they have a text app that someone always responds to and they are very easy to get a hold of everything is basically video for visits and texts for questions it's not heard alot of but it is so far a great telemed option 😊 just wanted to get some word out their about them"

Reviews on Google

Rafael

October 22, 2021

See review on Google

Jennifer

October 7, 2021

Biciycle Health is the best way to get into recovery. They are with you 100% of the way. You will get the therapy and the Dr' are amazing. You have to just put that one foot in front of the other to make the steps to become the person you seek to be. From one bicycle user to anouther. JUST DO IT BELIEVE IN YOUR SELF..

See review on Google

Shawnna

September 23, 2021

I know my going to have some negative feedback on this because I've what other people have posted but I don't care what anyone says, I was in a very bad state mentally and financially until I found Bicycle Health. And I'm glad I did. Thanks 😊

See review on Google

Rj

September 22, 2021

Bicycle Health is an excellent company. They are caring and really help people. It has been the best decision I made and will recommend them to anyone who might need help.

See review on Google

Dorothy

September 3, 2021

The Dr is very helpfull.

See review on Google

Barbara

September 2, 2021

l have had nothing but good .l would tell everyone about Bicycle Health it has been a life saver for myself. They people I had dealt with have been really nice people and helped me with anything I needed.l have never had a. Place like Bicycle Health before they have been the best. They get right back too you if you have any problems. I am so glad that l found Bicycle Health. Never want too go any other way again. Thank you Bicycle Health you have made a change in my life.

See review on Google

Terri

August 26, 2021

See review on Google

Brittanie

August 23, 2021

See review on Google

Kyle

August 21, 2021

Bicycle Health has been a life saver they are polite and will get back to you promptly with questions. Only takes about an hour to sign up and had my appointment and medicine same day.

See review on Google

Billie

August 19, 2021

See review on Google

Mike

August 13, 2021

See review on Google

Erik

August 11, 2021

Bicycle Health Clinic has been nothing but five stars very helpful very convenient discreet I love what they do treat you with nothing but respect I would recommend this to anybody

See review on Google

Jade

August 7, 2021

My second week of treatment and I am feeling so much more like myself. I woke up this morning with absolutely NO CRAVINGS OR FATIGUE. Almost forgot to take my medication before work. That’s how much like me, I feel again! The intake reps and doctors are quick and efficient getting you an appointment. They listen. They don’t rush your appointments or make you feel less than important. Telemedicine in my opinion allows for a more subtle, discreet experience. My doctor was thorough, informative and genuinely cares about my health. Hurry and take the opportunity to get into this MAT (medical assisted treatment) program today. Don’t go through addiction alone. IT WORKS. It’s affordable and worth the money. My insurance covers my medications, however they did not take my medical insurance. Hopefully in the future they will start accepting some of the healthcare market place subsidized plans. Either way! I’m extremely happy I followed through with my appointment. Best decision I’ve made during this addiction experience of mine. DO IT! You won’t be unsatisfied.

See review on Google

Southern

August 7, 2021

See review on Google

Luis

August 5, 2021

See review on Google

Jeff

July 24, 2021

See review on Google

Carole

July 23, 2021

I use to go to a pain Dr for treatment in HOA office. This is so much more convenient and I don’t have to wait in the Drs office for at times may be 3-4 hours. The staff at bicycle are very non judgmental and easy to talk to.

See review on Google

Spencer

July 17, 2021

See review on Google

Tracy

July 5, 2021

The Team at Bicycle Health is top notch, bar none. I am so very pleased with the service and my progress that I highly recommend to anyone wanting to remove the horror of living with an opiate dependence from their lives. After a severe back injury and years of being prescribed opiates (like candy), with providers not vested in helping me wean off to a opiate free life, I found myself alone, and hopeless. Not only are the people at Bicycle Health professional but from intake to provider to Social service and group leaders, the compassion, care, and commitment to my health and well being is openly communicated and proven with every interaction. Bicycle Health has given me the hope and support to take my life back. How do you thank someone who has saved your life??? Thank you doesn't seem to be enough. But, I thank Bicycle Health from the bottom of my heart ! Give them a try!! You'll be glad you did!

See review on Google

Maggie

July 4, 2021

I searched for help on the Internet while coming off of methadone by my own choice. I was two days into withdraws and felt fine ...by day 3 1/2 I didn’t think I could make it a minute. I searched for Suboxone help online, because having success with Subutex in the past, but during the pandemic I could not reach my previous out care practice doctor. I came across bicycle health after a desperate google search and asked myself why are they called bicycle health. I even asked the lady on the phone who first answered if I had to have some kind of bicycle injury. I feel very silly saying that now. But I am glad that I called because you do not . It’s strictly medicated assisted treatment through suboxone. I was promptly answered and I believe it was a Friday afternoon. I was able to see a doctor immediately. $199 a month and if you have insurance your prescription is very cheap, this is not something that isnt affordable to people who spend $20-$100 a day on opiates on the street. I am so thankful for bicycle health. The visits are so easy and over the phone. They supply your first six months of drug screens ,TO DO AT HOME, for free. And from then on out it’s only $30 for the next six months. Since starting with bicycle health I have been stable, youthful, and happy enough to gain the confidence back towards restoring relationships with inside my household with my family, build relationships with friends who are not users or also recovered and honestly finally feel comfortable doing so. A huge turning point was being clear headed enough to get support with depression when I fell on a hard spiral of manic depressive emotions and received help through a voluntary Bakeract here in my town yet still bicycle help stood by me . They worked hand and hand with the psychiatrist I was seeing and didn’t turn me away due to my dual diagnosis like my previous methadone clinic did...whatever you’re going through they work with you hand-in-hand, even if it’s not just needing Suboxone, every doctor I’ve seen has been incredibly kind caring smart and everything I’ve needed, and the support groups they offer if you ask are amazing, they are also included in your 199$ a month so you don’t have to pay extra for support groups and I’m pretty sure there’s about three a week for all different time zones, if you ask for them they will send you a link in their application which is incredibly easy to use and you will always know when you can get help and support every day when you need it. Bicycle help has changed my life from inside my home. I could not be more grateful.

See review on Google

Everyone there has been extremely positive and helpful. Also have always been quick to respond to my questions or issues w.getting prescription etc. Overall its just been very helpful

Cashier, Florida

The convenience of getting help around my needs and schedule. I believe that if more people that need help knew about Bicycle Health, it would dramatically change the opioid abuse statistics.

Asst Store Manager, Alabama

What do I like the best? The one on one face time and how caring my doctor is .

Tara L.

There has been NO JUDGMENT, JUST HELP from people that are available if you need them. Very easy to talk to and they make it very simple to comply with everything you need to do to stay in the program. There would not be an opiate crisis if there were more programs like this. Thank you BICYCLE HEALTH. I LOVE MY DR. SHE HAS BEEN THE BEST PART.

Home Maker, Virginia

Get started with Bicycle Health

No need to go to a doctor’s office or clinic.
Even lab testing can be done from home.
Call (844) 943-2514